Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkcrest Shopping Center

4 rating

Always a friendly staff. Always punctual and professional

5 rating

That's where we always go for mine and my sons haircut I recommend Mikayla she does a great job at the parkcrest location

5 rating

Great hair cuts sold here. Never had any issues with my hair cuts from this place. Only place I go. The women here are always friendly. Took my son the other days and they did great on his aswell.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

4
joshua W. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Always a friendly staff. Always punctual and professional"

5
Justin K. | January 1, 2021 Google

" That's where we always go for mine and my sons haircut I recommend Mikayla she does a great job at "

5
Brian N. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Great hair cuts sold here. Never had any issues with my hair cuts from this place. Only place I go."

5
Jesus S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Amazing haircut, amazing services. You pay $18 and get a cut, massage, and wash. Shelby did my hair"

5
Bruce G. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Shelby is awesome"

5
Shayne B. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Mvp is worth it! Spoil yourselves my dudes!"

5
aninda s. | October 17, 2020 Google

" One of the best, if not the best MVP experience with Shelby. For reference, I've been to Sports Cli"

5
XARXU | September 25, 2020 Google

" The wait was longer than shown on the app (MUCH longer), but the MVP Special I received was absolut"

5
Shawn C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Clean, Shelby is a great stylist!"

3
Eric F. | September 10, 2020 Google

" New faces, not sure if ill continue to go back."