Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkcrest Shopping Center

5 rating

They did a great cut as always.

5 rating

been going there for a long time Destiny is the best conversation talk to you like a real person very sweet she does a wonderful job

5 rating

Brittany is the best person there

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Tyler A. | March 17, 2020 Google

"They did a great cut as always."

5
James F. | February 25, 2020 Facebook

"been going there for a long time Destiny is the best conversation talk to you like a real person ver"

5
josh k. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Brittany is the best person there"

5
Mark A. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Just to give a shout out to Dez She dose a fantastic job on my haircuts Is very patient and pays att"

5
David. J. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Mrs D is all i have to say...thumbs up for sure"

5
Robert M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great barbershop that provides great haircuts at good prices."

2
Lee S. | January 18, 2020 Google

"This place has a high turnover. Just when you get use to someone they stop working here. The price i"

3
Jackie A. | December 24, 2019 Google

"The smell of this place is overwhelming. I couldnt sit there the duration of my sons haircut, I had "

5
Lawson L. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Honours vets"

2
Benjamin b. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly, but they miss patches of hair every time."