Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkcrest Shopping Center

5 rating

One of the best, if not the best MVP experience with Shelby. For reference, I've been to Sports Clips across 5 states.

5 rating

The wait was longer than shown on the app (MUCH longer), but the MVP Special I received was absolutely satisfactory!

5 rating

Clean, Shelby is a great stylist!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
aninda s. | October 17, 2020 Google

" One of the best, if not the best MVP experience with Shelby. For reference, I've been to Sports Cli"

5
XARXU | September 25, 2020 Google

" The wait was longer than shown on the app (MUCH longer), but the MVP Special I received was absolut"

5
Shawn C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Clean, Shelby is a great stylist!"

3
Robson D. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Surprise, surprise...they cut hair on here"

3
Eric F. | September 10, 2020 Google

" New faces, not sure if ill continue to go back."

5
Austin W. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Been going here for years and they've always done a great job. Very kind staff, and they're really "

5
William K. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Love my haircut (MVP)! Great staff, friendly service"

5
Skyler T. | August 5, 2020 Google

" The girls here do a great job! The atmosphere is excellent due to the relationship the workers have"

5
Drew T. | August 2, 2020 Google

" My favorite place to get my hair cut tattoo girl is the best!!"

5
Tyler A. | March 17, 2020 Google

"They did a great cut as always."