Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkcrest Shopping Center

5 rating

been going there for a long time Destiny is the best conversation talk to you like a real person very sweet she does a wonderful job

5 rating

Brittany is the best person there

5 rating

Just to give a shout out to Dez She dose a fantastic job on my haircuts Is very patient and pays attention to detail and is very personable Thanks dez for making me look fresh

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
James F. | February 25, 2020 Facebook

"been going there for a long time Destiny is the best conversation talk to you like a real person ver"

5
josh k. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Brittany is the best person there"

5
Mark A. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Just to give a shout out to Dez She dose a fantastic job on my haircuts Is very patient and pays att"

5
David. J. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Mrs D is all i have to say...thumbs up for sure"

5
Robert M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great barbershop that provides great haircuts at good prices."

2
Lee S. | January 18, 2020 Google

"This place has a high turnover. Just when you get use to someone they stop working here. The price i"

3
Jackie A. | December 24, 2019 Google

"The smell of this place is overwhelming. I couldnt sit there the duration of my sons haircut, I had "

5
Lawson L. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Honours vets"

2
Benjamin b. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly, but they miss patches of hair every time."

5
G. J. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Definitely double up on the shampoo."